Twilio Supported Countries for Two-Way SMS

Twilio two-way SMS messages allow you to carry on a conversation by both sending and receiving text messages. See more about using two-way SMS via Twilio here.

While not complete, the list of Twilio's supported countries for two-way SMS is constantly expanding.

The following countries are either generally supported or in Beta:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark (Beta)
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France (Beta)
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary (Beta)
  • Ireland,
  • Israel (Beta)
  • Italy (Beta)
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico (Beta)
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Philippines (Beta)
  • Poland
  • Portugal 
  • Puerto Rico
  • Singapore (Beta)
  • South Africa (Beta)
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Vietnam (Beta)
  • Virgin Islands

Is your number not sending internationally when it should? Be sure you've enabled international sending!

Want to learn even more about using TextIt? Check out our Help Center

Questions? Comments? Let us know!